Camp Registration

2019 Summer Camp Registration Information

  • Camp registration flyers are attached below by sport.
  • Some high school camps may not have a registration form. In order to participate, your student may arrive at the location of the camp on the date and time the camp is scheduled.
  • If you have questions about a camp that are not answered by the registration form, please contact the coach via email.

Basketball - Boys
Coach Nimmo - cnimmo@warrensburgr6.org​
(summer camps are over)

Basketball - Girls
Coach Stambersky - vstambersky@warrensburgr6.org
(summer camps are over)

Cross Country
Coach Collier - ccollier@warrensburgr6.org
(summer camp is over)

Football
Coach Cavanah - ccavanah@warrensburgr6.org
Football Camp K-7th.pdf
Football Camp 8th.pdf

Soccer - Boys & Girls
Coach Olivas - bolivas@warrensburgr6.org
Soccer Girls-Boys Camp 4th-8th.pdf
Soccer Girls-Boys Camp 9th-12th.pdf *CAMP IS AT UCM/ELLIS FIELD BY PLANET SUB*

Softball
Coach Rogers - alirogers@warrensburgr6.org
Softball Camp 1st-8th.pdf
Softball Camp 9th-12th.pdf

Swim - Boys & Girls
Coach Lovercamp - alovercamp@warrensburgr6.org
Swim Girls-Boys Camp 1st-8th.pdf

Tennis - Boys
Coach Maple - smaple@warrensburgr6.org
Tennis Boys Camp 3rd-12th.pdf

Tennis - Girls
Coach Liebnitz - eliebnitz@warrensburgr6.org
Tennis Girls Camp Info 9th-12th.pdf
Tennis Girls Camp Registration 9th-12th.pdf

Volleyball
Coach Fleeman - tfleeman@warrensburgr6.org
Volleyball Camp Flyer 3rd-6th.pdf
Volleyball Camp Flyer 7th-8th.pdf

Wrestling
Coach Brown - jbrown@warrensburgr6.org
9-12 Camp: June 24-June 27 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
(no registration form needed)