Camp Registration

2018 Summer Camp Registration Information

  • Camp registration flyers are attached below by sport.
  • Some high school camps may not have a registration form. In order to participate, your student may arrive at the location of the camp on the date and time the camp is scheduled.
  • If you have questions about a camp that are not answered by the registration form, please contact the coach via email.

Basketball - Boys
Coach Nimmo - cnimmo@warrensburgr6.org​
2-8 Boys Basketball Camp.pdf

Basketball - Girls
Coach Stambersky - vstambersky@warrensburgr6.org
2-5 Current Girls Basketball Camp.pdf
6-7 Current Girls Basketball Camp.pdf
9-12 Girls Basketball Camp.pdf

Cross Country
Coach Stuber - kstuber@warrensburgr6.org
6-12 XC Summer Camp Flyer.pdf

Football
Coach Cavanah - ccavanah@warrensburgr6.org
K-7 Football Camp.pdf
8 Football Camp.pdf

Soccer - Boys & Girls
Coach Olivas - bolivas@warrensburgr6.org
4-8 Soccer Camp Boys and Girls.pdf
9-12 Soccer Camp Boys and Girls.pdf

Softball
Coach Eickleberry - aeickleberry@warrensburgr6.org
K-4 Softball Little Tiger Camp.pdf
5-8 Softball Junior Tiger Camp.pdf

Tennis - Boys
Coach Maple - smaple@warrensburgr6.org
3-12 Boys Tennis Summer Camp.pdf

Tennis - Girls
Coach Liebnitz - eliebnitz@warrensburgr6.org
9-12 Girls Tennis Summer Camp Registration.pdf
9-12 Girls Tennis Summer Camp Schedule.pdf

Volleyball
Coach Fleeman - tfleeman@warrensburgr6.org
3-8 Volleyball Camp 2018.pdf
7-8 Volleyball Camp 2018.pdf
9-12 Volleyball Camp 2018.pdf

Wrestling
Coach Brown - jbrown@warrensburgr6.org
K-8 Wrestling Camp.pdf